Dirk Clasen

Dirk Clasen

Management - Production and Sales

Tel +49 (0)4101-5428-12

Fax +49 (0)4101-5428-25

d.clasen@clasen-co.com

Mark Schneekloth

Mark Schneekloth

Management - Sales for Scandinavia and Germany

Tel +49 (0)4101-5428-17

Fax +49 (0)4101-5428-25

m.schneekloth@clasen-co.com

Heike Schiefelbein

Heike Schiefelbein

National & International Purchasing

Tel +49 (0)4101-5428-13

Fax +49 (0)4101-5428-25

h.schiefelbein@clasen-co.com

Ralf Mittag

Ralf Mittag

Sales for Germany

Tel +49 (0)4101-5428-21

Fax +49 (0)4101-5428-25

Mob +49 (0)170-450 03 37

r.mittag@clasen-co.com

Nadia Sanin

Nadia Sanin

Sales for Germany

Tel +49 (0)4101-5428-19

Fax +49 (0)4101-5428-25

Mob +49 (0)172 4350381

n.sanin@clasen-co.com

Jan Jez

Jan Jez

Sales for Germany

Tel +49 (0)4101-5428-18

Fax +49 (0)4101-5428-25

Mob +49 (0)172 4060140

j.jez@clasen-co.com

Sebastian Kache

Sebastian Kache

Sales for Germany

Tel +49 (0)4101-5428-22

Fax +49 (0)4101-5428-25

Mob +49 (0)173-3101899

s.kache@clasen-co.com

Jochen Kai Ruthenberg

Jochen Kai Ruthenberg

Sales for Denmark and Norway

TEL +45 29 610 660

FAX +49 (0)4101-5428-25

jkr@clasen-co.com

Lars Thorwarth

Lars Thorwarth

Purchasing and Sales

TEL +49 (0)4101-5428-28

FAX +49 (0)4101-5428-25

MOB +49 (0)163-412 41 38

l.thorwarth@clasen-co.com

Hella Dierks

Hella Dierks

Offer Management and Sales to Nurseries

Tel +49 (0)4101-5428-11

Fax +49 (0)4101-5428-25

h.dierks@clasen-co.com

Helge Rathjen

Helge Rathjen

Production Organisation

Tel +49 (0)4101-5428-15

Fax +49 (0)4101-5428-25

h.rathjen@clasen-co.com

Griseldis Jankowski

Griseldis Jankowski

Accounting

Tel +49 (0)4101-5428-16

Fax +49 (0)4101-5428-25

g.jankowski@clasen-co.com

Susanne Glod

Susanne Glod

Accounting

Tel +49 (0)4101-5428-26

Fax +49 (0)4101-5428-25

s.glod@clasen-co.com

Jana Reinke

Jana Reinke

Logistics, Sales Internet

TEL +49 (0)4101-5428-23

FAX +49 (0) 4101-5428-25

J. Reinke@clasen-co.com